Vorstand

Die Achimer Mühle

Die Achimer Mühle

Bei diesem Stadtverbandsvorstand dreht sich alles um Achim!
Amt Name Telefon E-Mail
1.Vorsitzender Rüdiger Dürr +49 4202 82671 ruediger.duerr@gmx.net
Stellvertreterin Ursula Isensee +49 4202 979444 ursula@isensee.org
Stellvertreter
Stellvertreterin Tanja Kilianski +49 4202 881818 kilianski@ewe.net
Schriftführerin Gabriele Krokowski +49 4202 9509600 gaby.krokowski@me.com
Stellv. Schriftführer Jürgen Striedieck  +49 4202 524151  striedieck@web.de
Schatzmeister Erwin Dirk +49 4202 3410 erwin.dirk@gmx.de
Stellvertreter Volker  Wrede +49 4202 7650022 volmar110@t-online.de
Pressesprecherin Isabel Gottschewsky +49 4202 524694 isabel@gottschewsky.de
Stellv. Pressesprecherin Janet          Ernst ernst.janet@web.de
Medienbeauftragter Heiko Krokowski +49 4202 9509600 heiko.krokowski@me.com
Recht Thomas Puvogel  +49 4202 51180  thomas.puvogel@puvogel-recht.de
Beisitzer
Achim/Embsen Christian Jelen +49 4202 5045852 c.jelen@gmx.de
Baden/Uesen Hanna Hoffmann  +49 4202     764227 hanna@hoffmann-info.de
Bierden/Uphusen/Bollen Annameta Rippich +49 4202 2510 wilkens-holz@t-online.de
Fraktion Karl-Heinz Lichter +49 4202 71375 lichter.kh@t-online.de
Junge Union Larne Sprenger +49 15150475003 larne.sprenger@gmx.de
Senioren Union Bernd Anders +49 4202 888278 berndanders@t-online.de

Einen Kommentar schreiben